Internationale Agenten en Partners


THE NETHERLANDS:

Showroom C31 Sportbusiness Center
Plesmanstraat 1
NL-3830 AD Leusden

Ingmar Contant
Tel: +31 6 21250684
ingmar@nomad.info

Marcel van Egdom
Tel: +31 6 29585795
marcel@nomad.info

Van Zomeren Agencies
Werner van Zomeren
Tel: +31.6 46018066
info@vanzomerenagencies.nl

 

BELGIUM:

Sports Brands Development BVBA
Showroom: Oude Leeuwenrui 7
B-2000 Antwerpen

Patrick Van den Bosch
Tel: +32 47 8098671
sportsbrandsdevelopment@skynet.be

FB Agency
Gontrode Heirweg 136/004
B-9090 MELLE

Jochen Botte
Tel: +32 473 94 32 34
jochen@fb-agency.be

Mario Fagel
Tel: +32 475 43 43 44
mario@fb-agancy.be

 

GERMANY:

Sport & Modeagentur Frotscher
Showroom HdK 1, 3. OG
Mahdentalstr. 108
D-71065 Sindelfingen
Tel: +49 7031 4286177
info@agentur-frotscher.de
www.agentur-frotscher.de

Joscha Frotscher
joscha@agentur-frotscher.de

Florian Häsler
florian@agentur-frotscher.de

 

UNITED KINGDOM:

Tentspares Ltd.
8A Jacknell Road
Dodwells Bridge Industrial Estate
Hinckley
GB-Leicestershire LE10 3BS
Tel: +44 1455 239999
enquiries@tentspares.co.uk

Peter Martyres
Mobil: +44 7989 401898
pete@tentspares.co.uk

Chris Coomber
SW/SE England
CCA Sales & Distribution Ltd
Tel: +44 1822 841895
Mobil: +44 7966 136302
chris@gearfinders.co.uk

SWEDEN:

High Coast outdoor
Främmerbilla 110
S-89493 Överhörnäs Västernorrland

David Godemann
Tel: +46 70 4910262
david@highcoastoutdoor.com

 

INTERNATIONAL:

The Nomad Company B.V.
Edisonstraat 82
NL-6902 PK Zevenaar
Tel. +31.316.563 530
mail@nomad.info
www.nomad.info

Cees van Beerschoten
cees@nomad.info
Mobil: +49.172.5401782